Sparkman Middle School

Strong. Innovative. Fearless.
Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
SMS Sports Physicals March 29th: 6th & 7th Graders & 8th Graders who are currently playing a Spring Sport.    SHS Sports Physicals May 5th.


Sparkman Middle School 2018-19 PTO Officers

President Kristi Jones

to email Mrs. Jones click here 

Vice President Diana Lindsey

to email Mrs. Lindsey click here             

Treasurer Ed Sasan

to email Mr. Sasan click here

Secretary Erin Lohse

to email Mrs. Lohse click here     

Click here to follow PTO on Facebook

Click here to follow PTO on Twitter